Richard Bishop, Bishop Consulting

Richard Cunard, Engineer of Traffic Operations, TRB

Bob Denaro, Chair, TRB Joint Subcommittee on Challenges and Opportunities for Road Vehicle Automation and ITS Consultant

Dr. Thomas Dingus, Director, Virginia Tech Transportation Institute (VTTI) and Member, AUVSI Board of Directors

Kevin Dopart, Program Manager, Vehicle Safety & Automation, Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS), Joint Program Office, U.S. Department of Transportation

Jane Lappin, Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy, Toyota Research Institute

Jack Pokrzywa, Director, SAE Global Ground Vehicle Standards US TAG ISO TC22 Chairperson

Dr. Steven Shladover, University of California PATH Program and Chair, TRB Standing Committee on Vehicle-Highway Automation

Lindsay Voss, Director of Education, AUVSI